4 comments on “Smoke for Editors

  1. Thanks Brian for the blog. The house I’m at now is looking at jumping from Avid|DS to Smoke and one of our key questions is can you edit with it? Apparently so! Awesome so far what I have seen with smoke is great!

    Thanks again Brian Bearg aka bBearg

  2. This is great! I love Avid, and just got the educational edition of Smoke. I’m looking forward to seeing what people come up with, as I’ve also found a lack of material on how to work with it. Smoke seems cool, but I’m a bit confused as to where to go with it as a novice. Thanks Brian!

    • Check out some of the links on the side of my blog. Autodesk has some good videos on The-area.com as well as on YouTube. The links will get you there.
      And of course…. keep checking here.

Leave a Reply

